Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Backstreet Grille & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Backstreet Grille & Tavern

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Backstreet Grille & Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

John 6 days ago

Roast Turkey Dinner

Very delicious. Great dish! I have tried many dishes here and everything has been fantastic!

James 18 days ago

Shrimp & Scallop Fra Diavolo

Excellent and plenty of food. I would highly recommend. Went there for a Birthday Party with 8 people. Appetizers, salads, chowder all great. Enjoyed!

Jimsherman123 25 days ago

Backstreet BBQ Plate

Food was very good, would recommend to anyone that would like to enjoy a great dinner.

Ckgroovs691 27 days ago

Coffee Rubbed N.Y. Sirloin

I have tried quite a few things off the menu but my favorite is the coffee rubbed NY Sirloin. Cooked to perfection. Every time I eat here it's amazing. You are truly missing out if you don't try this place!

Sanddyoung about 1 month ago

Steamers

The food here is fabulous. But...... the employees and owner get a 5 star review. Went to have dinner after a hard day of losing our beloved dog and when we got home with our leftovers they put a dessert in the bag with a note "sorry for your loss". Not many restaurants go out of their way like this one does. Please go and experience the great dining and staff they have there.

Carol 17 days ago

Rack of Lamb

I was with a party of six tonight, and every one of us love our meal. My sister had the sweet chili salmon and said it was the best salmon she has ever had. Everyone else had various dishes and there was not a complaint from anyone -- ribs, steak, seafood casserole, scallops, all delicious. I had the rack of lamb ,which I'd highly recommend. A shout out to our server, Brianna. She was a delight to have serve us. Keep up the great work! Carol Schillberg

Mo 23 days ago

Chicken Kabobs

Would get again. Waitress colleen was lovely

Pstanton500 26 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Very generous portion and delicious! 😋😋

Malcolmmalia about 1 month ago

Fisherman's Platter

I love this place, the staff is very nice, the owner and the bomb. Food is always on point .

Franmadd about 1 month ago

Prime Rib-Full Cut

Visited your restaurant on May 2. for the first time. We had been very disappointed the week before with the Prime Rib at another restaurant. We were told you had the best Prime Rib. Well my husband ordered the Prime Rib (OMG) he was in heaven, it was the best. I will be bringing my sister in the near future, her favorite meal is Prime Rib. A big thanks to my hair dresser for recommending your restaurant. Thanks to you for your incredible chef and restaurant.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA