Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Backstreet Grille & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dmh about 5 hours ago

Greek Salad

Absolutely top choice! Greek Salad with Grilled Salmon...yum yum!!! But you can't go wrong with the Teriyaki Steak Tips!!! Quaint neighborhood dining at it's best! Friendly service and new owners walk around to make sure you're having a great experience.

Ed 1 day ago

Giuseppe

So I have had both the chicken and shrimp version and both are out of this world! Lots of cheese and great flavor! Suggest getting the dishes with rice pilaf. If you get it with linguini you will have enough to take home for lunch the next day!

Charlene 5 days ago

Jr. Steak Tips

Also had the Classic Baked Stuffed Shrimp. Everything is delicious, whatever you decide to order. Always cooked to perfection

Pattie 10 days ago

Seafood Kaitlyn

It wasn't Seafood Kaitlyn but Seafood Anianne, it was chef's creations. It had lobster, shrimp and scallops over angel hairs pasta in a marsala type sauce. It was good but there was an after taste which I thought was the oil that was used. It came out hot, which I like. I look forward to going back to try another dinnner. I give it four stars out of five because of the after taste. Pricing was very reasonable and waitstaff excellent.

Billylll60 11 days ago

Prime Rib-English Cut

I love there prime rib dinner

Don 11 days ago

Fish & Chips

Great dish and excellent service

Dov 11 days ago

Butternut Squash

Perfectly seasoned, and so healthy, I order it every time!

Dov 11 days ago

Prime Rib-Full Cut

Absolutely delicious, perfectly prepared!

Ellen 12 days ago

Roast Turkey Dinner

The roast turkey dinner is a must try. Full of flavor, very moist. The butternut squash is delicious.

Raymond 13 days ago

Seafood Leah

All the Seafood Pasta dishes I had there are very good and tasty. The shrimps and scallops are extremely fresh and nicely cooked, not overdone. Lobsters are lobsters but I wish I have a bigger portion on my dish. It came with broccoli sauteed with a white wine sauce and red bell peppers. The veggies were nice and crispy, the way I like them. Yummy !!

Camilleri7512 15 days ago

Clam Chowder

I crave this clam chowder at least once a week. Its my favorite chowder Ive ever had anywhere!

Creardon2018 22 days ago

Rack of Lamb

I love coming to Foley's for the Rack Of Lamb. It is always cooked perfectly. Not only that, I never see it offered at any other restaurant. The service is great! The atmosphere is casual and friendly. Not only is it close by, but also reasonably priced even for families.

Dan 24 days ago

BBQ Steak Tips

The steak tips at Foleys were delicious, delectable, and amazing! Can't wait to have them again.

Jon 27 days ago

Roast Turkey Dinner

Fantastic, well worth the trip!

Robert about 5 hours ago

Teriyaki Steak Tips

Ask for med rare - perfect every time! Staff is welcoming, pleasant and kind. The new owners walk around and introduces themselves to you and make you feel like family. A cozy neighborhood dining-highly recommended!

Ashley 1 day ago

Jr. Chicken Parmigiana with Pasta

I have had many amazing dinners here! This is my family's go-to spot any time we go out to dinner. Everything I have eaten here I've absolutely loved. A few of my favorites are the chicken parm, salmon, roast turkey dinner (I could go on.) The butternut squash is awesome and I'm not even a big squash fan. My son always gets the cheeseburger and eats every bite. Before dinner we always get a basket of onion things which are the best I've had. All the portions are very good size. The prices are very reasonable. The staff are some of the nicest people I've met. They really make you feel welcome. A must try is also the clam chowder! I can't even eat clam chowder from anywhere else now. My son even loves it and he is the pickiest eater ever! I would 100% recommend coming here. You definitely won't regret it and might even turn into a regular like myself!

Sondra 7 days ago

Haddock

Our family is loving the changes and new management. The haddock was delicious!! Moist and flavorful!! Don't change a thing on this dish!! Fabulous

Joanne 11 days ago

Seafood Leah

Its my favorite dish and i loved seafood.

Jennifer 11 days ago

Prime Rib-Full Cut

The ONLY place I order Prime Rib from is Backstreet! You get a large portions of lean meat that is cooked to perfection with a generous side of au jus. I always recommend Backstreet Grille to anyone looking for great Prime Rib at a reasonable price.

Ellen 11 days ago

Combo Platter

The Combo Platter is the best. Everything is cooked perfectly

Dov 11 days ago

BBQ Steak Tips

Plump and delicious!

Dov 11 days ago

Fisherman's Platter

Huge portion of mouth-watering scallops, fish and shrimp!

Bryonswank 13 days ago

Combo Platter

Amazing staff and amazing food moved to the area a few months ago and this is definitely my go to restaurant when I want good home style food! 5 Stars every time!

Cflynn5 14 days ago

Rack of Lamb

Spoiled me no one else makes the lamb this good

Edoc207 19 days ago

BBQ Baby Backstreet Ribs

super dish

Karasummerly 24 days ago

Marsala

Delicious and enough for 2 meals!

Tlayla125 27 days ago

Scallops

This place is amazing. My husband and I were passing through the area, read a few good reviews and figured we'd try it out and avoid the chains. What we discovered was an incredible restaurant and bar, with a professional staff, wonderful food and drinks. The new owner Paul welcomed us and all patrons as they came in. And, the food was wonderfully executed. We had the bbq ribs for an app. I had broiled scallops and my husband had the Seafood Hannah special. The fish was fresh, cooked perfectly and the vegetables crisp and not overdone. The ribs literally fell off the bone. Beautiful job! IMG_2225.jpeg

Jklayton 28 days ago

Turkey Tips

Grilled to perfection! Very tender. Order it with a French fries which where golden and crispy. Will definitely order again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA