Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Backstreet Grille & Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Johnnydegnan about 22 hours ago

Rack of Lamb

The rack of lamb out of this world every time I order it. The lamb is always perfectly cooked to my liking and is always well seasoned and delicious. I highly suggest this lamb for anyone even if lamb usually isn't your go-to because this is simply delicious.

Sharon 5 days ago

Teriyaki Steak Tips

Everything was delicious. The take out was packed with care & included rolls, butter, cornbread & their homemade chips!

Annette 8 days ago

Seafood Casserole

Out of this world. Came early and nice and hot

Linda 12 days ago

Teriyaki Steak Tips

Perfectly cooked/prepared, along with tasty rice pilaf and mixed summer veggies, also perfectly prepared.

Tracey 14 days ago

Chicken Fingers

The buffalo tenders at backstreet are literally the best I have ever had!

Stephanie1995x 15 days ago

BBQ Babybackstreet Ribs

These ribs are amazing!! I'm pregnant and it was my craving!! They really hit the spot!

Bernardo 18 days ago

Marsala

This was the first time my wife and I had ordered never mind had visited. It was absolutely awesome everything was perfect. We have been doing some take out around the town ,This was the best yet. and I dare say that we WILL be ordering again!!

Marcy 21 days ago

Seafood Leah

seafood leah you cannot go wrong so perfect fresh vegtables absolute favorite have been ordering it for years

Bevhagen 22 days ago

Chicken Wings, Bone-In

3rd time we ordered in a week, always delicious. Cheeseburger and golden honey chicken wings tonight. Very good, love these wings... Keep up the great job!!!

Ec1015 24 days ago

Surf and Prime

First time ordering take out from here, definitely not the last! Also got the appetizer combo and husband and daughter got king cut prime rib and my son got seafood casserole. The food was so good. We loved the appetizer combo!! The baked stuff shrimp and prime rib combo was so good. I would say just as good as if we ate there! Nice surprise with the chips and corn bread!! I know they were really busy for mother's day, but they got everything in the order spot on! All of our prime ribs will also be enough for tomorrow's dinner too! The best end cut I've had in such a long time! Thank you for being open today! So worth the wait!!

Melissac2013 25 days ago

Prime Rib-English Cut

Fantastic dinner!! The woman who took my call was very knowledgeable of the menu with regards to food allergies. Everything was fresh and hot. I look forward to returning when we can sit in the restaurant.

Jimmy 27 days ago

Rack of Lamb

The best rack of lamb I've ever had in my life!! Soo juicy with a nice little crunch on the outside and seasoned to perfection. Butternut squash was piping hot with a delicious fresh taste paired with the green beans that tasted like they had been picked that morning just for me. Every bite into the green bean had a very nice pop! Not only will I order here again but I will recommend this place to everyone I know. Thank you!!

Virginia 27 days ago

BBQ Baby Backstreet Ribs

OMG they just fell off the bone. Best ribs I ever had. The sides (squash & spinach) were the perfect compliments. Without a doubt, my favorite restaurant In this area & beyond.

Jack 29 days ago

BBQ Baby Backstreet Ribs

Awesome

Jgriffin about 1 month ago

Rack of Lamb

Ordered it medium... Was done to perfection! Very tasty and tender. The butternut squash was yummy too

Ken about 1 month ago

Greek Salad

Grilled steak tips with it. Salad was fresh crisp and delicious. The steak tips could not have been cooked any better. Nice and juicy, soft, and no fat! I would get again in a second. Served with hot fresh clients and rolls. They brought it out to the car. Everyone was very very polite and had patience. We had it for our anniversary dinner. Highly recommend!

Jan about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon

Amazing food as usual!! I mostly order the seafood specials but tonite had the filet mignon. It was great and a baked potato and squash with it. Oh I had the mushrooms in a Demi glacé on my filet. Exquisite!!! And to finish the meal I had the lemon Italian cream cake for dessert. Soooo good. Jan Cyr

Marilyn about 1 month ago

Baked Stuffed Mushrooms

Wonderful Haddock la Rici dinner and prime rib!! Excellent side of squash, rice and spinach. So much flavor

Cmanning9766 about 1 month ago

Potato Skins

Great potato skins and a nice serving size, was able to have a few left over for later on. Definitely would get again!

Jeanette about 1 month ago

Haddock

Although haddock is not my favorite, I have it at the Backstreet grill because it is always fresh and delicious. Everything I have tried there on my weekly visit has been excellent.and the staff is very friendly and pleasant. We have not missed our Friday night dinner from the Backstreet Grill even now. We ordered and have it delivered. The food is as good as it has always been. Do yourself a favor and give it a try.

Arlene 4 days ago

BBQ Combo

Steak tips and ribs combo, were tender, tasty and appealing to look at. It included all the niceties that came with it. While at home, you made it seem like we were in the restaurant because the pleasant surprise was finding your delicious corn bread,rolls and homemade chips in our order. The best part was that we did not have to shop for the ingredients, cook them and clean up after. whew!!! The ricotta pistachio dessert was fantastic, different, nice distinct flavors and eye appealing We even had the Tuscan salad, that I recommend as that is delicious also. My other order was the prime rib, juicy, flavorful and a large portion. I am back again this evening to order 2 combo platters and 2 ricotta pistachio desserts. You make a not nice world situation more pleasant by serving your delicious food with great choices. And you make it easy to pick-up. Thank you.

Mal 7 days ago

Turkey Stuffer

Have really missed our weekly trips here. Great staff, engaged owner, great values and superb meals. They even got me to like seafood with a special one night!!! Dying to get back on schedule.

Ann 8 days ago

Fisherman's Platter

Great!

Sacha 13 days ago

Rack of Lamb

The rack of lamb is delicious! Cooked to your specifications, it's perfectly seasoned and tender! You cant go wrong!

Pat 15 days ago

Prime Rib-English Cut

OMG!! So good 😍. Perfectly cooked. I never had a bad or so-so meal here. Definitely my favorite restaurant 😍.

Mary 16 days ago

Beef Vegetable

My husband had the beef vegetable soup last Saturday night and said it was the best soup he has ever had, fantastic, so good, he sucked it up so fast. Oh even better than mine, and that a feat for him to say that yours was better while sitting in our house, so gutchy on his part.

Shane 18 days ago

Jr. Steak Tips

Steak tips were cooked perfectly!! Very flavorful and delicious! Excellent size portion!!

Chet 21 days ago

Prime Rib-English Cut

Absolutely the best meal we have for takeout during this crisis. Perfectly cooked and included all the extras. Keep up the good work.

Bevhagen 23 days ago

Braised Short Ribs

Tried your Short Rib dinner for Mother's Day and did not disappoint, it was fabulous over the smashed potatoes with butternut squash. My husband had the baked scallops, excellent... You are doing an excellent job, can hardly wait til we can come back and sit at the restaurant. Haven't ever had a bad meal....

Plgflower 24 days ago

Fisherman's Platter

My husband and I ate this delicious dish many times with whole belly clams, veggie and salad. The portion is enough for two, but we ordered another entree and had the joy of "left overs". The service is "spot on", casual and welcoming, respectful. Eating outside is also fun and made me feel like I was on vacation.

Hmreed17 26 days ago

Seafood Casserole

This casserole was loaded with seafood and flavor! The scallops were huge, The shrimp stuffing was amazing, and the fish was my favorite! Also try their spinach! Amazing thank you! 2nd night in a row eating here!

Hmreed17 27 days ago

Surf & Turf

Absolutely delicious!!! The steak was cooked perfectly to a requested medium-rare. Melted in your mouth! The stuffed shrimp option with it was so flavorful! I'm definitely ordering this next time!!

Debbie 28 days ago

Haddock

Everything is delicious. One of my favorites is the baked haddock. Very fresh seafood

Janemgriffin about 1 month ago

Chicken Piccata

Very generous portion! I will enjoy it again leftover. It is my favorite at Backstreet.

Sandy about 1 month ago

Prime Rib-Full Cut

Had to celebrate my birthday at home this year but I really enjoyed my Prime Rib dinner. It made the day special.

Jan about 1 month ago

Lobster Ravioli

2 lobster ravioli specials for my husband Cliff and son Cliffy. Very filling and so tasty and done perfectly with the shrimp, spinach and red peppers in a cream sauce. They also had the clam chowder which was thick and creamy. And to top it all off, my son had the lemon Italian cream cake. My second review of the night for Backstreet!! Gold stars and kudos to all!! Jan Cyr

Ann about 1 month ago

Boston Clam Chowder

We had a feast! Clam chowder, filet mignon, grilled chicken sandwich with cole slaw. Everything was fantastic! This was our first time ordering a delivery meal and it was as delicious and fresh as if we were in the restaurant. Thank you, Backstreet Grille & Tavern!

Dpporter1431 about 1 month ago

Prime Rib-Full Cut

The au jus sauce toppled over the perfectly cooked cut is what keeps me coming back for more!

Lori about 1 month ago

Seafood Casserole

This is a delicious dish! We celebrated a birthday with this dish, a fisherman's platter, and prime rib with shrimp. Also ordered a bottle of wine And s few cans of beer to make the at home celebration special. Thank you Back Street Grille! Best food ever (as always)

Dfbernard about 1 month ago

Prime Rib-English Cut

Ordered the prime rib about 10 days ago and will order it again tonight to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2020:
Coming Soon

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA